Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Vertical Graphic Fade

Roanoke Benefits Office

Service Area

The counties of Alleghany, Botetourt, Buchanan, Craig, Floyd, Franklin, Montgomery, and Roanoke. The cities of Covington, Radford, Roanoke, and Salem. The service area includes Blacksburg, Chrisitiansburg, Clifton Forge, and Rocky Mount

Hours

The Roanoke Benefits Office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Veterans will be seen Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Information
Address Telephone Fax
210 Franklin Road, Suite 810
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
(540) 597-1730 (540) 857-6437
Representatives
Veterans Service Representative E-mail
Brandy Disbennett-Albrecht (Western Regional Manager) Brandy.Disbennett-albrecht@dvs.virginia.gov
Jim Granger (Center of Excellence - Chief) Jim.Granger@dvs.virginia.gov
Jennifer White Jennifer.White@dvs.virginia.gov
Candi Wade Candi.Wade@dvs.virginia.gov
Barbara Smith Barbara.Smith@dvs.virginia.gov
Brittany Dickerson Brittany.Dickerson@dvs.virginia.gov
Erin Smither Erin.Smither@dvs.virginia.gov
Melissa Henninger Melissa.Henninger@dvs.virginia.gov
Lisa Burch Lisa.Burch@dvs.virginia.gov