Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Norfolk Field Office

Service Area

The Counties of Southampton, Sussex and Isle of Wight; the Cities of Chesapeake, Franklin, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Suffolk, and Virginia Beach.

Hours

The Norfolk Field Office hours are Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Veterans will be seen Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. The Norfolk Benefits Field Office will close at noon on 5/20 and reopen on 5/22 due to ongoing staff training.

Information
Address Telephone Fax
6350 Center Drive, Bldg. 5
Suite 100
Norfolk, VA 23502
(757) 455-0814 (757) 455-0818
Representatives
Veterans Service Representative E-mail
Mary Harmon Mary.Harmon@dvs.virginia.gov
Paul Wallace Paul.Wallace@dvs.virginia.gov
Hassan Cox Hassan.Cox@dvs.virginia.gov
Lorraine Samuel Lorraine.Samuel@dvs.virginia.gov
Ashley Walker Ashley.Walker@dvs.virginia.gov
Steve Gonzalez Steve.Gonzalez@dvs.virginia.gov
George Parker George.Parker@dvs.virginia.gov

The Veterans Service Representatives are available at the above location except for the times listed below. For more information, call the number listed above. Times and locations of service schedule subject to change.

Service Schedule
Town Schedule Location
Joint Expeditionary Base Little Creek - Fort Story 2nd & 4th Thursday,
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Navy College 2nd floor across the street from FFSC "D" street
Oceana Naval Air Station 1st Thursday,
7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Fleet and Family Support Center
1896 Laser Road, Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach Alternative 3rd Thursday,
11:00 a.m. -4:00 p.m.
VFW Post 3902
2408 Bowland Pkwy
Virginia Beach