ROANOKE FIELD OFFICE

Service Area

The counties of Alleghany, Botetourt, Buchanan, Craig, Floyd, Franklin, Montgomery, and Roanoke. The cities of Covington, Radford, Roanoke, and Salem. The service area includes Blacksburg, Chrisitiansburg, Clifton Forge, and Rocky Mount



Address Telephone Fax
108 N. Jefferson Street
Suite 303
Roanoke, VA 24016
(540) 597-1730 (540) 857-6437


Veterans Service Representative E-mail

Jim Granger

Jim.Granger@dvs.virginia.gov
Candi Wade                        Candi.Wade@dvs.virginia.gov
Barbara Smith                    Barbara.Smith@dvs.virginia.gov
Brittany Dickerson Brittany.Dickerson@dvs.virginia.gov
Jenny White                       Jenny.White@dvs.virginia.gov
Shari Preston                     Shari.Preston@dvs.virginia.gov

 

SERVICE SCHEDULE

TOWN SCHEDULE LOCATION
Covington 1st Wednesday, 9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

City Hall
333 W. Locust St.

Christiansburg 2nd Wednesday, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. National Guard Armory
15 College Street
Clifton Forge 3rd and 5th Wednesday, 9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Fire Department
701 Church Street
Narrows 2nd Wednesday, 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. VFW Post
206 Harris St
Rocky Mount 4th Wednesday, 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

The Franklin Center
50 Clairborne Street


 

Return to Top