Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Vertical Graphic Fade

McGuire VA Medical Center Benefits Office

Service Area

The counties of Amelia, Chesterfield, Cumberland, Dinwiddie, Essex, Goochland, Hanover, Henrico, King and Queen, King William, Lancaster, New Kent, Middlesex, Powhatan, Prince George, Richmond, and Surry. The cities of Colonial Heights, Hopewell, Petersburg and Richmond.

Hours

The McGuire VA Medical Center Benefit Office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Veterans will be seen from 8:30 am to 3:00 p.m. Our office will be CLOSED to the public on the last business day of the month. Due to high volume of clients, most daily appointments are filled by 9:00 a.m.

Information
Address Telephone Fax
1201 Broad Rock Blvd.
Room 1M-169A
Richmond, VA 23249
(804) 675-6546 (804) 675-6563
Representatives
Veterans Service Representative E-mail
Richard Qualy Richard.Qualy@dvs.virginia.gov
Gordon Adkins Gordon.Adkins@dvs.virginia.gov
David Ringle David.Ringle@dvs.virginia.gov
Portia Nash Portia.Nash@dvs.virginia.gov
Kyle Estep Kyle.Estep@dvs.virginia.gov
Chester Burwell Chester.Burwell@dvs.virginia.gov