Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Vertical Graphic Fade

Contact Information

Name Title Phone & Email

Annie Walker

Veterans Education Transition & Employment (VETE)
Director

804-225-2721


annie.walker@dvs.virginia.gov

Chris Mackey

VETE Operations Manager

804-786-6691


chris.mackey@dvs.virginia.gov

Charlie Palumbo

Transition & Employment Program Director

804-297-5719

charlie.palumbo@dvs.virginia.gov

Nikko Dennis

Public Relations & Marketing

804-482-8511

nikko.dennis@dvs.virginia.gov

Sarah Moore

VETE Program Analyst

804-482-8488

sarah.moore@dvs.virginia.gov

Jeb Hockman

Communication Manager

804-482-8497

jeb.hockman@dvs.virginia.gov

Caitlin Trimble

V3 Educator

804-482-8524

caitlin.trimble@dvs.virginia.gov

Todd Weegman

Skillbridge

804-482-8512

todd.weegman@dvs.virginia.gov

Alison Foster

VTAP Program Manager

804-482-8533

alison.foster@dvs.virginia.gov

Phillip Clayberg

Virginia Transition Assistance Program (VTAP) Operations Coordinator

804-482-8482

phillip.clayberg@dvs.virginia.gov

 

Alfredo Torres

VTAP Regional Coordinator (NOVA)

804-297-8738

alfredo.torres@dvs.virginia.gov

Timbassi Bowden

VTAP Regional Coordinator (Tidewater)

804-297-6147

timbasii.bowden@dvs.virginia.gov

Martina Murray

State Approving Agency (SAA)
Assistant Director

804-225-2720


martina.murray@dvs.virginia.gov

Manhatten Royal

SAA Operations Coordinator

804-482-8491

manhatten.royal@dvs.virginia.gov

Tramaine Carroll-Payne

SAA Senior Regional Manager

804-482-8481


tremaine.carroll-payne@dvs.virginia.gov

Bobbie Blakely

SAA Regional Manager

804-482-8490

bobbie.blakely@dvs.virginia.gov

Helen McClure

SAA Regional Manager

804-516-2975

helen.mcclure@dvs.virginia.gov

Patrice Jones

SAA Regional Manager

804-482-8494

patrice.jones@dvs.virginia.gov

Montwrace Cunningham

Virginia Military Survivors & Dependents Education Program (VMSDEP) Specialist

804-482-8531

montwrace.cunningham@dvs.virginia.gov 

vmsdep@dvs.virginia.gov

Carmen Hooks

VMSDEP Coordinator

804-482-8485

carmen.hooks@dvs.virginia.gov

vmsdep@dvs.virginia.gov

Michael Bluemling, Jr.

V3 Program Manager

804-482-8537

michael.bluemling@dvs.virgnia.gov

 

Jasmine Gore

Virginia Values Veterans (V3) Operations Coordinator

804-482-8483

jasmine.gore@dvs.virginia.gov

Ross Koenig

V3 Regional Manager
(Central VA)

804- 489-6854
ross.koenig@dvs.virginia.gov

Richard Ferry

V3 Regional Manager
(NOVA)

703- 261-5802

richard.ferry@dvs.virginia.gov

Mark Buehlman

V3 Regional Program Manager (Hampton Roads)

804-482-8514

mark.buehlman@dvs.virginia.gov

Mark Whiting

Military Medics & Corpsmen Program (MMAC) Lead Program Manager

804-624-9559

mark.whiting@dvs.virginia.gov

Beverly VanTull

MMAC Program Manager

804-482-8509

beverly.vantull@dvs.virginia.gov

Phillip Treza

MMAC Program Analyst

804- 482-8516

phillip.trezza@dvs.virginia.gov