Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Vertical Graphic Fade

Contact Information

Name Title Phone & Email

Annie Walker

Veterans Education & Employment (VETE)
Director

804-225-2721

annie.walker@dvs.virginia.gov

Chris Mackey

VETE Operations Manager

804-786-6691

chris.mackey@dvs.virginia.gov

Charlie Palumbo

Virginia Transition & Employment Program (VTAP) Director

804-297-5719

charlie.palumbo@dvs.virginia.gov

Nikko Dennis

Public Relations & Marketing

804-482-8511

nikko.dennis@dvs.virginia.gov

Patrice Jones

VTAP Operations Coordinator

804-482-8524

patrice.jones@dvs.virginia.gov

Todd Weegman

J TEST AI

804-482-8512

todd.weegman@dvs.virginia.gov

Alison Foster

VTAP Program Manager

804-482-8533

alison.foster@dvs.virginia.gov

Alfredo Torres

VTAP Regional Coordinator (NOVA)

804-297-8738

alfredo.torres@dvs.virginia.gov

Timbassi Bowden

VTAP Regional Coordinator (Tidewater)

804-297-6147

timbasii.bowden@dvs.virginia.gov

Martina Murray

State Approving Agency (SAA)
Assistant Director

804-225-2720

martina.murray@dvs.virginia.gov

Manhatten Royal

SAA Operations Coordinator

804-482-8491

manhatten.royal@dvs.virginia.gov

Tramaine Carroll-Payne

SAA Senior Regional Manager

804-482-8481

tremaine.carroll-payne@dvs.virginia.gov

Bobbie Blakely

SAA Regional Manager

804-482-8490

bobbie.blakely@dvs.virginia.gov

Phillip Clayberg

SAA Regional Manager

804-482-8494

phillip.clayberg@dvs.virginia.gov

Helen McClure

SAA Regional Manager

804-482-8532

helen.mcclure@dvs.virginia.gov

Montwrace Cunningham

Virginia Military Survivors and Dependents Education Program (VMSDEP) Specialist

804-482-8531

montwrace.cunningham@dvs.virginia.gov 

vmsdep@dvs.virginia.gov

Jgiann Paige

Virginia Military Survivors and Dependents Education Program (VMSDEP) Specialist

804-482-8485

jgiann.paige@dvs.virginia.gov

vmsdep@dvs.virginia.gov

Andrew Schwartz

Virginia Values Veterans (V3) Program Manager

804-371-2683

andrew.schwartz@dvs.virginia.gov

Jasmine Gore

V3 Operations Coordinator

804-482-8483

jasmine.gore@dvs.virginia.gov

Fernandez Scott

V3 Public Relations
Manager

757-508-3128

fernandez.scott@dvs.virginia.gov

Ross Koenig

V3 Regional Manager
(Central VA)

804- 489-6854
ross.koenig@dvs.virginia.gov

Richard Ferry

V3 Regional Manager
(NOVA)

703- 261-5802

richard.ferry@dvs.virginia.gov

Mark Buehlman

V3 Regional Program Manager (Hampton Roads)

804-482-8514

mark.buehlman@dvs.virginia.gov

Mark Whiting

Military Medics and Corpsmen Program (MMAC) Lead Program Manager

804-624-9559

mark.whiting@dvs.virginia.gov

Beverly VanTull

MMAC Program Manager

804-482-8509

beverly.vantull@dvs.virginia.gov

Phillip Treza

MMAC Program Analyst

804- 482-8516

phillip.trezza@dvs.virginia.gov