Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Vertical Graphic Fade

Contact Information

Name Title Phone & Email

Annie Walker

Director of Veterans Education Transition & Employment (VETE)

804-225-2721


annie.walker@dvs.virginia.gov

Chris Mackey

Director of Operations

804-786-6691


chris.mackey@dvs.virginia.gov

Charlie Palumbo

Director of Transition & Employment Programs

804-297-5719

charlie.palumbo@dvs.virginia.gov

Martina Murray

Director of Education Programs

804-225-2720


martina.murray@dvs.virginia.gov

Jeb Hockman

Communication Manager

804-482-8497

jeb.hockman@dvs.virginia.gov

Beverly VanTull

Virginia's Women Veterans Program (VWVP) Manager

804-482-8512

beverly.vantull@dvs.virginia.gov

Christopher Carlton

Entrepreneur Ecosystem Coordinator

804-482-8478

christopher.carlton@dvs.virginia.gov

Nikko Dennis

Public Relations & Marketing Specialist

804-482-8511

nikko.dennis@dvs.virginia.gov

Manhatten Royal

VETE Operations Coordinator

804-482-8491

manhatten.royal@dvs.virginia.gov

Sarah Moore

VETE Operations Coordinator

804-482-8488

sarah.moore@dvs.virginia.gov

Alexis Simpson

VETE Administrative Assistant

804-774-2318

alexis.simpson@dvs.virginia.gov

Starr Robinson

Work Study Program

804-482-8478

starr.robinson@dvs.virginia.gov

Alison Foster

Virginia Transition Assistance Program (VTAP) Program Manager

804-482-8533

alison.foster@dvs.virginia.gov

Katie Spinazzola

NOVA Transition Coordinator

804-786-8060

katie.spinazzola@dvs.virginia.gov

Timbassi Bowden

Tidewater Transition Coordinator

804-297-6147

timbasii.bowden@dvs.virginia.gov

Alfredo Torres

Central Virginia Transition Coordinator

804-297-8738

alfredo.torres@dvs.virginia.gov

Lahoma Rodriguez

Grants & Internship Coordinator

804-482-8514

lahoma.rodriguez@dvs.virginia.gov

Paul Daniels

VTAP Program Analyst

804-482-8482

paul.daniels@dvs.virginia.gov

Tramaine Carroll-Payne

Assistant Director of Education Programs

804-482-8481


tramaine.carroll-payne@dvs.virginia.gov

Bobbie Blakely

Lead State Approving Agency (SAA) Manager

804-482-8490

bobbie.blakely@dvs.virginia.gov

Patrice Jones

SAA Manager

804-482-8494

patrice.jones@dvs.virginia.gov

Sharo Browne

SAA Manger

804-482-8532

sharo.browne@dvs.virginia.gov

Hughes McLean

Apprenticeship Manager

804-482-8424

sharo.browne@dvs.virginia.gov

Michael Mullins

Education Support Specialist

804-774-2318

michael.mullins@dvs.virginia.gov

Montwrace Cunningham

Lead Virginia Military Survivors & Dependents Education Program (VMSDEP) Specialist

804-482-8531

montwrace.cunningham@dvs.virginia.gov 

vmsdep@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

VMSDEP Specialist

VACANT

Ross Koenig

Virginia Values Veterans (V3) Program Manager

804- 482-8537
ross.koenig@dvs.virginia.gov

Jasmine Gore

V3 Program Analyst

804-482-8483

jasmine.gore@dvs.virginia.gov

Nicole Anderson

V3 Regional Manager
(Central VA)

804-482-8515

nicole.anderson@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

V3 Regional Manager
(NOVA)

VACANT

Mark Buehlman

V3 Regional Program Manager (Hampton Roads)

804-482-8514

mark.buehlman@dvs.virginia.gov

Meagan LoBuglio

V3 Regional Program Manager (Southwest VA)

540-220-1091

meagan.lobuglio@dvs.virginia.gov

Mark Whiting

MMAC Program Manager

804-624-9559

mark.whiting@dvs.virginia.gov

Phillip Trezza

MMAC Program Coordinator

804- 482-8516

phillip.trezza@dvs.virginia.gov

Kerri-Anne Gonzalez

MMAC Resource Coordinator

804- 482-8509

kerri-anne.gonzalez@dvs.virginia.gov