Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Vertical Graphic Fade

All DVS team members in the education, transition, and employment programs are teleworking, and are connected via phone and e-mail, and can perform almost all direct-service activities for Veterans and their families during normal working hours.

Contact Information

Name Title Phone & Email

Chris Mackey

Director of Operations

804-786-6691


chris.mackey@dvs.virginia.gov

Nicole Anderson

Director of Transition & Employment Programs

804-482-8472

nicole.anderson@dvs.virginia.gov

Martina Murray

Director of Education Programs

804-839-2792

martina.murray@dvs.virginia.gov

Jeb Hockman

Communication Manager

804-482-8497

jeb.hockman@dvs.virginia.gov

Beverly VanTull

Virginia's Women Veterans Program (VWVP) Manager

804-482-8512

beverly.vantull@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

Entrepreneur Ecosystem Coordinator

804-482-8478

Manhatten Royal

Operations Coordinator

804-482-8491

manhatten.royal@dvs.virginia.gov

Sarah Moore

Operations Coordinator

804-482-8488

sarah.moore@dvs.virginia.gov

Monhnae Harris

Administrative Assistant

804-774-2318

monhnae.harris@dvs.virginia.gov

Preston Curry

Administrative Assistant

804-482-8524

preston.curry@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

Virginia Transition Assistance Program (VTAP) Program Manager

804-396-5731

Katie Spinazzola

NOVA Transition Coordinator

804-337-1184

katie.spinazzola@dvs.virginia.gov

Timbasii Bowden

Tidewater Transition Coordinator

804-297-6147

timbasii.bowden@dvs.virginia.gov

Alfredo Torres

Central Virginia Transition Coordinator

804-297-8738

alfredo.torres@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

VTAP Program Analyst

804-482-8482

Tramaine Carroll-Payne

Deputy Director of Education Programs

804-248-1239

tramaine.carroll-payne@dvs.virginia.gov

Bobbie Blakely

Training Manager

804-310-0609

bobbie.blakely@dvs.virginia.gov

Sharo Browne

SAA Manger

804-516-2975

sharo.browne@dvs.virginia.gov

Christopher Link

SAA Manager

804-366-5547

christopher.link@dvs.virginia.gov

Latisha Rothenbach

SAA Manager

804-489-0552

latisha.rothenbach@dvs.virginia.gov

Patrice Jones

Apprenticeship Manager

804-212-8091
patrice.jones@dvs.virginia.gov

Michael Mullins

Education Support Specialist

804-297-5719

michael.mullins@dvs.virginia.gov

Montwrace Cunningham

Lead Virginia Military Survivors & Dependents Education Program (VMSDEP) Specialist

804-482-8531

montwrace.cunningham@dvs.virginia.gov 

vmsdep@dvs.virginia.gov

Stephanie Davenport

VMSDEP Specialist

804-225-2083

stephanie.davenport@dvs.virginia.gov

Janet Pomier

VMSDEP Specialist

804-482-8518

janet.pomier@dvs.virginia.gov

Ross Koenig

Virginia Values Veterans (V3) Program Manager

804- 489-6854
ross.koenig@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

V3 Program Analyst

804-482-8515

Jasmine Gore

V3 Regional Manager
(Central VA)

804-482-8483

jasmine.gore@dvs.virginia.gov

Kenneth Lyles

V3 Regional Manager
(NOVA)

703-261-5802

kenneth.lyles@dvs.virginia.gov

Mark Buehlman

V3 Regional Manager (Hampton Roads)

804-297-5825

mark.buehlman@dvs.virginia.gov

Meagan LoBuglio

V3 Regional Manager (Southwest VA)

540-220-1091

meagan.lobuglio@dvs.virginia.gov

Mark Whiting

MMAC Program Manager

804-624-9559

mark.whiting@dvs.virginia.gov

Phillip Trezza

MMAC Program Coordinator

804- 393-6633

phillip.trezza@dvs.virginia.gov

Kerri-Anne Gonzalez

MMAC Resource Coordinator

804- 482-8509

kerri-anne.gonzalez@dvs.virginia.gov