Skip to Content
Vertical Graphic Fade

Contact Information

Name Title Phone & Email

Chris Mackey

Director of Operations

804-219-8131

chris.mackey@dvs.virginia.gov

Phillip Trezza

Director of Transition & Employment Programs

804-393-6633

phillip.trezza@dvs.virginia.gov

Patrice Jones

Director of Education Programs

804-212-8091

patrice.jones@dvs.virginia.gov

Peggy Sabato

Event Planner

804-980-5399

peggy.sabato@dvs.virginia.gov

Beverly VanTull

Virginia Women Veterans Program Manager

804-297-8783

beverly.vantull@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

Virginia Women Veterans Assistant Program Manager

VACANT

John Hall

Education Workforce Manager

804-489-6854

john.hall@dvs.virginia.gov

Zuri Polk

MEWI Skillbridge Coordinator

804-898-9213

zuri.polk@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

MEWI Wage Employee

VACANT

Kayla LaFond

Virginia Military Spouse Liaison

804-920-6419

kayla.lafond@dvs.virginia.gov

Mary Garcia

NOVA Military Spouse Liaison

804-898-9196

mary.garcia@dvs.virginia.gov

Erika Nasah

Central VA Military Spouse Liaison

804-898-9164

erika.nasah@dvs.virginia.gov

Monhnae Harris

Operations Coordinator

804-512-2576

monhnae.harris@dvs.virginia.gov

Re'Kaiya McBride

Operations Coordinator

804-920-6547

rekaiya.mcbride@dvs.virginia.gov

Preston Curry

Administrative Assistant

804-512-2488

preston.curry@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

Administrative Assistant

VACANT

Stefani Dawson-Flowers

Veteran Data Analyst

804-920-6541

stefani.dawson-flowers@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

Veteran Entrepreneur Ecosystem Coordinator

VACANT

VACANT

V3 Transition Program Manager

VACANT

Katie Spinazzola

V3 North Transition Coordinator

804-337-1184

katie.spinazzola@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

V3 Transition Northern Virginia Transition Coordinator

VACANT

VACANT

V3 East Regional Program Manager

VACANT

Amy Rodriguez

V3 East Transition Coordinator

804-297-6147

amy.rodriguez@dvs.virginia.gov

Tramaine Carroll-Payne

Deputy Director of Education Programs

804-248-1239

tramaine.carroll-payne@dvs.virginia.gov

Stephanie Davenport

Veterans Education Manager

804-512-1516

stephanie.davenport@dvs.virginia.gov

Michelle Hill

Veterans Education Manager

804-516-2975

michelle.hill@dvs.virginia.gov

Sarah Moore

Veterans Education Manager

804-801-6682

sarah.moore@dvs.virginia.gov

Debbie Carter

Veterans Education Manager

804-489-1039

debbie.carter@dvs.virginia.gov

Elita Robinson

Veterans Education Manager

804-389-3562

elita.robinson@dvs.virginia.gov

Aaron Martin

Veterans Education Manager

804-895-8047

aaron.martin@dvs.virginia.gov

Antoinette Blake

Education Support Specialist

804-801-9923

antoinette.blake@dvs.virginia.gov

Montwrace Cunningham

VMSDEP Program Manager

804-393-6532

montwrace.cunningham@dvs.virginia.gov 

vmsdep@dvs.virginia.gov

Niquita Hubbard

VMSDEP Senior Specialist

804-837-1429

niquita.hubbard@dvs.virginia.gov

Janet Pomier

VMSDEP Program Specialist

804-337-1417

janet.pomier@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

VMSDEP Program Specialist

VACANT

Danielle Bland

VMSDEP Program Coordinator

804-310-0609

danielle.bland@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

VMSDEP Program Coordinator

VACANT

VACANT

VMSDEP Program Coordinator

VACANT

John Fulcrod

VMSDEP Program Wage Employee

804-839-2792

john.fulcrod@dvs.virginia.gov 

Myrick Crampton

VMSDEP Program Wage Employee

804-225-2083

myrick.crampton@dvs.virginia.gov 

Jasmine Gore

V3 Deputy Director

804-774-8510

jasmine.gore@dvs.virginia.gov

Aijah Dawson

V3 Intake Coordinator

804-801-8970

aijah.dawson@dvs.virginia.gov

Tracey Hart

V3 Program Coordinator

804-896-1263

tracey.hart@dvs.virginia.gov

Regina White-Kee

V3 Process Manager

804-898-9134


regina.white-kee@dvs.virginia.gov

Ja'Tavia Payne

V3 Wage Employee

804-371-2683

jatavia.payne@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

V3 Membership Outreach Specialist

VACANT

Tasha Epps

V3 Central Membership Manager

804-389-1783

tasha.epps@dvs.virginia.gov

Michael Glascock

V3 North Membership Manager

703-261-5802

michael.glascock@dvs.virginia.gov

Kimberly Cheeseman

V3 North MilSpouse Employment Specialist

804-801-8970

kimberly.cheeseman@dvs.virginia.gov

Mark Buehlman

V3 East Membership Manager

804-297-5825

mark.buehlman@dvs.virginia.gov

Meagan LoBuglio

V3 Southwest Membership Manager

540-220-1091

meagan.lobuglio@dvs.virginia.gov

James Blow

V3 Central Transition Coordinator

804-297-8738

james.blow@dvs.virginia.gov

Michael Mullins

V3 Training Programs &
SkillBridge
Coordinator

804-297-5719

michael.mullins@dvs.virginia.gov

Antwon Jacobs

MMAC Program Manager

804-357-3664

antwon.jacobs@dvs.virginia.gov

James Byrd

MMAC Program Coordinator

804-221-3190

james.byrd@dvs.virginia.gov

Jocelyn Escobar

MMAC Resource Coordinator

804-482-8509

jocelyn.escobar@dvs.virginia.gov