Skip to Content
Vertical Graphic Fade

All DVS team members in the education, transition, and employment programs are teleworking, and are connected via phone and e-mail, and can perform almost all direct-service activities for Veterans and their families during normal working hours.

Contact Information

Name Title Phone & Email

Chris Mackey

Director of Operations

804-219-8131

chris.mackey@dvs.virginia.gov

Phillip Trezza

Director of Transition & Employment Programs

804-482-8472

phillip.trezza@dvs.virginia.gov

Martina Murray

Director of Education Programs

804-839-2792

martina.murray@dvs.virginia.gov

Beverly VanTull

Virginia Women Veterans Program Manager

804-297-8783

beverly.vantull@dvs.virginia.gov

Jasmine Scott

Virginia Women Veterans Assistant Program Manager

804-920-6441

jasmine.scott@dvs.virginia.gov

Patrice Jones

Education Workforce Manager

804-212-8091

patrice.jones@dvs.virginia.gov

Kayla LaFond

Virginia Military Spouse Liaison

804-920-6419

kayla.lafond@dvs.virginia.gov

Sarah Moore

Operations Coordinator

804-801-6682

sarah.moore@dvs.virginia.gov

Monhnae Harris

Operations Coordinator

804-774-2318

monhnae.harris@dvs.virginia.gov

Preston Curry

Administrative Assistant

804-512-2488

preston.curry@dvs.virginia.gov

ReKaiya McBride

Administrative Assistant

804-920-6547

rekaiya.mcbride@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

Veteran Data Analyst

VACANT

VACANT

Veteran Entrepreneur Ecosystem Coordinator

VACANT

Quintrel Lenore

V3 Transition Program Manager

804-389-1783

quintrel.lenore@dvs.virginia.gov

Katie Spinazzola

V3 Transition Northern Virginia Transition Coordinator

804-337-1184

katie.spinazzola@dvs.virginia.gov

Jennifer Burks

V3 Transition Northern Virginia Transition Coordinator

804-389-4500

jennifer.burks@dvs.virginia.gov

Amy Rodriguez

V3 Transition Hampton Roads Transition Coordinator

804-297-6147

amy.rodriguez@dvs.virginia.gov

Alfredo Torres

V3 Transition Central Virginia Transition Coordinator

804-297-8738

alfredo.torres@dvs.virginia.gov

Tramaine Carroll-Payne

Deputy Director of Education Programs

804-248-1239

tramaine.carroll-payne@dvs.virginia.gov

Bobbie Blakely

Veterans Education Training Manager

804-310-0609

bobbie.blakely@dvs.virginia.gov

Michelle Hill

Veterans Education Manager

804-516-2975

michelle.hill@dvs.virginia.gov

Christopher Link

Veterans Education Manager

804-489-1093

christopher.link@dvs.virginia.gov

Latisha Rothenbach

Veterans Education Manager

804-489-0552

latisha.rothenbach@dvs.virginia.gov

Elita Robinson

Veterans Education Manager

804-389-3562

elita.robinson@dvs.virginia.gov

Aaron Martin

Veterans Education Manager

804-895-8047

aaron.martin@dvs.virginia.gov

Michael Mullins

Education Support Specialist

804-297-5719

michael.mullins@dvs.virginia.gov

Montwrace Cunningham

VMSDEP Program Manager

804-482-8531

montwrace.cunningham@dvs.virginia.gov 

vmsdep@dvs.virginia.gov

Stephanie Davenport

VMSDEP Specialist

804-512-1516

stephanie.davenport@dvs.virginia.gov

Janet Pomier

VMSDEP Specialist

804-337-1417

janet.pomier@dvs.virginia.gov

Niquita Hubbard

VMSDEP Program Coordinator

804-837-1429

niquita.hubbard@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

VMSDEP Program Coordinator

VACANT

Ross Koenig

V3 Program Manager

804-489-6854

ross.koenig@dvs.virginia.gov

Tracey Hart

V3 Program Coordinator

804-896-1263

tracey.hart@dvs.virginia.gov

Jasmine Gore

V3 Central Program Manager

804-774-8510

jasmine.gore@dvs.virginia.gov

VACANT

V3 Northern Virginia Program Manager

VACANT

Mark Buehlman

V3 Hampton Roads Program Manager

804-297-5825

mark.buehlman@dvs.virginia.gov

Meagan LoBuglio

V3 Southwest Program Manager

540-220-1091

meagan.lobuglio@dvs.virginia.gov

Mark Whiting

MMAC Program Manager

804-624-9559

mark.whiting@dvs.virginia.gov

Antwon Jacobs

MMAC Program Coordinator

804-357-3664

antwon.jacobs@dvs.virginia.gov

James Byrd

MMAC Resource Coordinator

804-221-3190

james.byrd@dvs.virginia.gov