Skip to Content
Vertical Graphic Fade

Richmond VA Medical Center Benefits Office

Service Area

The counties of Amelia, Chesterfield, Cumberland, Dinwiddie, Essex, Goochland, Hanover, Henrico, King and Queen, King William, Lancaster, New Kent, Middlesex, Powhatan, Prince George, Richmond, and Surry. The cities of Colonial Heights, Hopewell, Petersburg and Richmond.

Hours

The Richmond VA Medical Center Benefits Office operating hours are Monday- Friday 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Veterans will be seen from 8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Customer appointments are available online or via phone, between the hours of 8:30 a.m. thru 4:30p.m., Monday through Friday. Appointments are highly recommended. Walk-ins may be seen around appointments, time permitting, but walk-in service is not guaranteed.

Our office will be CLOSED to the public on the last business day of the month.

Information
Address Telephone Fax
1201 Broad Rock Blvd.
Room 1M-169B
Richmond, VA 23249
(804) 675-6546 (804) 675-6563
(804) 675-6217
Representatives
Veterans Service Representative E-mail
David Ringle David.Ringle@dvs.virginia.gov
Kyle Estep Kyle.Estep@dvs.virginia.gov
Samantha Sohnly Samantha.Phillips@dvs.virginia.gov
Tracy Bynum Tracy.Bynum@dvs.virginia.gov
Erna Seaberry Erna.Seaberry@dvs.virginia.gov
Shakira Gaines Shakira.Gaines@dvs.virginia.gov
Jamaal Swain Jamaal.Swain@dvs.virginia.gov