Skip to Content
Vertical Graphic Fade

McGuire VA Medical Center Benefits Office

Service Area

The counties of Amelia, Chesterfield, Cumberland, Dinwiddie, Essex, Goochland, Hanover, Henrico, King and Queen, King William, Lancaster, New Kent, Middlesex, Powhatan, Prince George, Richmond, and Surry. The cities of Colonial Heights, Hopewell, Petersburg and Richmond.

Hours

The McGuire VA Medical Center Benefit Office operating hours are Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Veterans will be seen from 8:30 am to 3:00 p.m by appointment only. Appointments are seen Mon-Fri from 8:30am-3pm. Our office will be CLOSED to the public on the last business day of the month.

The McGuire Benefits office will be closed Friday, July 22, 2022 for training in an ongoing effort to provide the highest standard of service to Virginia’s veterans and family members.

Information
Address Telephone Fax
1201 Broad Rock Blvd.
Room 1M-169A
Richmond, VA 23249
(804) 675-6546 (804) 675-6563
(804) 675-6217
Representatives
Veterans Service Representative E-mail
David Ringle David.Ringle@dvs.virginia.gov
Kyle Estep Kyle.Estep@dvs.virginia.gov
John Henry John.Henry@dvs.virginia.gov
Samantha Sohnly Samantha.Phillips@dvs.virginia.gov
Jeremy Pierce Jeremy.Pierce@dvs.virginia.gov
Tracy Bynum Tracy.Bynum@dvs.virginia.gov
Kelly Barnes Kelly.Barnes@dvs.virginia.gov