Skip to Content
Vertical Graphic Fade

Norfolk Benefits Office

Service Area

The Counties of Southampton, Sussex and Isle of Wight; the Cities of Chesapeake, Franklin, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Suffolk, and Virginia Beach.

Hours

The Norfolk Office hours are Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Veterans will be seen from 8:30 am to 3:00 p.m.

Walk-in hours are Mon-Fri 8:30am-11am. Appointments will be seen Mon-Fri from 1-3pm.

The Norfolk Office will be CLOSED to the public on the last business day of the month.

Information
Address Telephone Fax
6350 Center Drive
Building 5, Suite 100
Norfolk, VA 23502
(757) 455-0814 (757) 455-0818
Representatives
Veterans Service Representative E-mail
Kenneth Levins, Eastern Region Director Kenneth.Levins@dvs.virginia.gov
Mary Harmon Mary.Harmon@dvs.virginia.gov
Ashley Laster Ashley.Laster@dvs.virginia.gov
Jason Zalasky Jason.Zalasky@dvs.virginia.gov
Frances Taylor Frances.Taylor@dvs.virginia.gov
Lorraine Samuel Lorraine.Samuel@dvs.virginia.gov
Mark Cummings Robert.Cummings@dvs.virginia.gov
John Crisden John.Crisden@dvs.virginia.gov

The Veterans Service Representatives are available at the above location except for the times listed below. For more information, call the number listed above. Times and locations of service schedule subject to change.

Service Schedule
Town Schedule Location
Joint Expeditionary Base Little Creek - Fort Story

8am-4:30pm.

Navy College Office, 2nd Floor
Virginia Beach

3rd Thursday of the month, 8am-4pm

Joint Expeditionary Base, Little Creek, Fort Story
1600 Seabee Drive
Damneck

1st and 3rd Wednesday, 8am-4:30pm

Damneck Base