Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Vertical Graphic Fade

Norfolk Benefits Office

Service Area

The Counties of Southampton, Sussex and Isle of Wight; the Cities of Chesapeake, Franklin, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Suffolk, and Virginia Beach.

Hours

The Norfolk Benefit Office hours are Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Veterans will be seen from 8:30 am to 3:00 p.m. Walk-in hours are Mon-Fri 8am-12pm. Appointments will be seen Mon-Fri from 1-2pm. Our office will be CLOSED to the public on the last business day of the month.

Information
Address Telephone Fax
6350 Center Drive
Building 5, Suite 100
Norfolk, VA 23502
(757) 455-0814 (757) 455-0818
Representatives
Veterans Service Representative E-mail
Mary Harmon Mary.Harmon@dvs.virginia.gov
Hassan Cox Hassan.Cox@dvs.virginia.gov
Ashley Laster Ashley.Laster@dvs.virginia.gov
Celestine Love Celestine.Love@dvs.virginia.gov
Jason Zalasky Jason.Zalasky@dvs.virginia.gov
Lorraine Samuel Lorraine.Samuel@dvs.virginia.gov
John Crisden John.Crisden@dvs.virginia.gov
Linda Jacobs Linda.Jacobs@dvs.virginia.gov

The Veterans Service Representatives are available at the above location except for the times listed below. For more information, call the number listed above. Times and locations of service schedule subject to change.

Service Schedule
Town Schedule Location
Joint Expeditionary Base Little Creek - Fort Story

2nd & 4th Thursday,
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Navy College 2nd floor across the street from FFSC "D" street
Oceana Naval Air Station

1st Thursday,
7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Fleet and Family Support Center
1896 Laser Road, Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach

3rd Thursday of the month, 8am-4pm

Joint Expeditionary Base, Little Creek, Fort Story
1600 Seabee Drive
Damneck

1st and 3rd Wednesday, 8am-4:30pm

Damneck Base