Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Vertical Graphic Fade

Roanoke Benefits Office

Service Area

The counties of Alleghany, Botetourt, Craig, Floyd, Franklin, Montgomery, and Roanoke. The cities of Covington, Radford, Roanoke, and Salem. The service area includes Blacksburg, Chrisitiansburg, Clifton Forge, and Rocky Mount

Hours

The Roanoke Benefits Office hours are Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Veterans will be seen from 8:30 am to 3:00 p.m. Our office will be CLOSED to the public on the last business day of the month.

Information
Address Telephone Fax
210 Franklin Road, Suite 810
Roanoke, Virginia 24011


(540) 597-1730 (540) 857-6437
Representatives
Veterans Service Representative E-mail
Keith Wilson, COE Chief Keith.Wilson@dvs.virginia.gov
Vieng Siklar, Senior Appeals Attorney Vieng.Siklar@dvs.virginia.gov
Samantha Cohen Samantha.Cohen@dvs.virginia.gov
Barbara Smith Barbara.Smith@dvs.virginia.gov
Jennifer White Jennifer.White@dvs.virginia.gov
Erin Smither Erin.Smither@dvs.virginia.gov
James Ratcliffe James.Ratcliffe@dvs.virginia.gov
Lisa Burch Lisa.Burch@dvs.virginia.gov
Cheryl Hall Cheryl.Hall@dvs.virginia.gov
Service Schedule
Town Schedule Location
Rocky Mount

4th Wednesday, 9:00 a.m. – 4: 00 p.m.

This itinerant visit has been cancelled for this week due to personnel shortage.

The Franklin Center
50 Clairborne St.